Yhteystiedot

Johtokunta 2017

Puheenjohtaja

Antero Asikainen

antero.asikainen@franke.com

044-341 1455

Varapuheenjohtaja

Raimo Uljanoff

raimo.uljanoff@shi-g.com

040 503 5809

Sihteeri, rah.hoitaja

Pentti Kervinen

penttikervinen@gmail.com

0400-188854

Jäsen

Ilpo Forsström

ilpo.forsstrom@pp.inet.fi

0400-657600

Jäsen

Heikki Havukainen

heikki.havukainen@pp.inet.fi

0400-299330

 

Tuija Koponentuija.kopo@luukku.com050-414 5080

Jäsen

Anu Kortelainenanu.kortelainen1@gmail.com040-764 0275

Jäsen

Tommi Ursintommi.ursin@pp.inet.fi040-5517901
JäsenJussi Männikkö 0400 299310

 

 

 

Toimisto

Leppävirran Viri

Kievarinkatu 11, 79100 Leppävirta

leppavirranviri@viri.inet.fi

044-5541860

Seuratyöntekijä

Reetta Nenonen

hiihtelija@hotmail.com

050-3391600

 

 

 

 

 

Jaostojen puheenjohtajat

Ampumahiihto Ilpo Forsström

ilpo.forsstrom@pp.inet.fi

0400-657600
Hiihto Raimo Uljanoff

raimo.uljanoff@shi-g.com

040-5035809
Lentopallo Tommi Ursin

tommi.ursin@pp.inet.fi

040-5517901
Pesäpallo Heikki Havukainen

heikki.havukainen@pp.inet.fi

0400-299 330
Pyöräily Jussi Männikkö 0400 299310
Yleisurheilu Ilpo Koponen

ilpo.koponen@sul.fi

050-414 5085

 

Leppävirran Viri ry toimisto

Kievarinkatu 11
79100 Leppävirta

 

S-posti: leppavirranviri@viri.inet.fi

 

Sivusto: leppavirranviri.sporttisaitti.com

 


Yhdistysrekisteritunnus 28.398                

Merkitty rekisteriin 07.05.1937
Y-tunnus  0172237-1